18junAll Day09jul Green Kids Winter Holiday ClubFor children aged 4-11

Event Details

Each project has its own unique topic, so you can attend as many as you like! 

TIMES

4-6 and  7-9 YEAR OLDS (Mornings : Projects 1 to 8)

DROP OFF : 10:00 am  
PICK UP : 01:00 pm 

10-11 YEAR OLDS (Afternoons only: Project 9 & 10)

DROP OFF : 2.00 pm  
PICK UP : 5.00 pm 

DATES FOR MORNING GROUPS (AGES 4-6; 7-9)

Project 1: Tuesday 18 -Wed 19 June (2 Day Project)     
Project 2: Thursday 20 – Friday 21 June (2 Day Project)
Project 3: Monday 24 -Wednesday 25 June (3 Day Project)
Project 4: Thursday 27 – Friday 28 June (2 Day Project)
Project 5: Monday 1 – Tuesday 2 July (2 Day Project)
Project 6: Wednesday 3 – Friday 5 July (3 Day Project)
Project 7: Monday 8 July (1 Day Project)
Project 8: Tuesday 9 July (1 Day Project)

DATES FOR AFTERNOON GROUPS (AGES 10-11)

Project 9: Thursday 27 – Friday 28 June (2 Day Project)
Project 10: Monday 1 – Tuesday 2 July (2 Day Project)

PRICES per Project (3 hours each day)

* R 295 (1 Day Project)
R 575 (2 Day Project)
* R 855 (3 Day Project)

Click on the Registration Form to request your booking dates: REGISTRATION

More information or queries, contact Claudine 082 869 4680.

more

Time

June 18 (Tuesday) - July 9 (Tuesday)(GMT+02:00)